Listen: Elephantine premiere debut track online

New melodic noise rock trio, Elephantine, have premiered their debut track online.

Consisting of Anna Palmer (I Am Anushka, Greg Bird & Enterprize, Tantrums), Kaila Whyte (Youth Man) and Lando Calrissian (Tempting Rosie, Evil Alien), the track, named Abreast, is a 2 min 14 second blast of raw power. A forceful guitar teams with driving drums and a beautifully melodic vocal weaves it all together to create a homage to the sheer talent coursing through the trio.

Elephantine played their first ever show earlier this week (October 30) at The Bull’s Head in Moseley supporting local bass-less indie pop trio,¬†Sunshine Frisbee Laserbeam.¬†Keep your eyes peeled for further gig announcements.

Listen to Abreast below:

Follow @ElephantineUK on Twitter and Like them on Facebook.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here