This Is Tmrw Africa Special Mix

Those funky folks over at This Is Tmrw have put together a new Africa Special mix, available to stream via their SoundCloud. The playlist, which features the likes of Fela KutiWilliam Onyeabor and Orchestre Baba National is an hour of tunes, streaming in full, now.

The complete tracklisting for the mix is as follows:

1. Fela Kuti – Lets Start (Excert)
2. Ofo The Black Company – Allah Wakbarr
3. Orchestre Poly Rhythmo de Cotou – Noude ma gnin tche de me
4. Mbiri Young Stars – Ndiri Ndanogio Niwe
5. Orchestre Veve Star – Nitarudia
6. Tony Allen – No Discrimination
7. Orchestre Baba National – Sweet Sweet Mambo
8. Super Eagles – Love’s a real thing
9. Action 13 – More bread to the people
10. William Onyeabor – Body and Soul (Justin Strauss & Bryan Mette Remix)
11. Shina Williams – Agboji Logun
12. Eddie C – Oh Ye
13. Seun Kuti – Black Woman

Listen to the mix, in full, below:

 For more information on all of their mixes and live shows, Like This Is Tmrw on Facebook or Follow @thisistmrw on Twitter.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here