Peace release third LP

Kindness Is The New Rock And Roll drops 4 May 2018.

Peace, Kindness Is The New Rock'n'RollPeace release their third album, Kindness Is The New Rock And Roll, today (4 May 2018).

Tracks include From Under Liquid Glass, Power and You Don’t Walk Away From Love, which frontman Harry Koisser describes as a song “about the colours of the heart that live under the cool pastels and monochrome chequers. It’s about the bright primary stubbornness and unsophisticated optimism that won’t stop squirming toward true love. It’s a 100% real life true human emotional time capsule being unearthed for me. It was something I was desperate to say to somebody but obviously didn’t have the courage.”

The album is available on digital, vinyl, CD and limited-edition cassette formats, with various bundles also on offer.

Peace follow their recent sell-out intimate show at The Sunflower Lounge with a sell-out appearance at Birmingham’s O2 Academy (24 May 2018), as part of their UK tour.

Festival dates include Truck (19 July), Y Not festival (29 July) and 110 Above (3-5 Aug 2018).

Stream: Kindness Is The New Rock’n’Roll


PEACE: Kindness Is The New Rock’n’Roll

  1. Power
  2. Kindness Is The New Rock And Roll
  3. Silverlined
  4. You Don’t Walk Away From Love
  5. From Under Liquid Glass [Explicit]
  6. Magnificent
  7. Angel [Explicit]
  8. Shotgun Hallelujah [Explicit]
  9. Just A Ride
  10. Choose Love

More details:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here