Listen: All Years Leaving Mix by Matt Beck

The first ever All Years Leaving festival takes over the Hare & Hounds in Kings Heath this weekend, uniting the likes of Dutch Uncles, Boat to Row, Best Friends, Yuck and Distophia on the stage across two nights.

To get you in the mood Matt Beck from This is Tmrw, the promoters behind the festival, has put together this tasty little playlist featuring 12 of the acts on the bill.

Weekend tickets are now sold out but you can still pick up tickets for Friday and Saturday, priced £15 per night. Give the mix a listen below and don’t forget to grab your tickets from here.

Full tracklisting:

1. Best Friends – Happy Anniversary
2. Yuck – Middle Sea
3. His Clancyness – Zenith Diamond
4. Distophia – Princeton.T.Porpoise
5. Hoopla Blue – Holy Ghost
6. Kins – Mockasins
7. Dutch Uncles – Godboy
8. Boat To Row – Loyal Light
9. Sky Larkin – Loom
10. Frankie and The Heartstrings – Nothing Our Way
11. Wide Eyed – Stay
12. Victories At Sea – Low



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here